found myself in a strange town…

1 Oct

i’m going to try to chronicle my life in london.  i make absolutely no promises that i will keep this up for more than a few posts, but i figured i might as well make an effort.

x

4 Responses to “found myself in a strange town…”

  1. Taylor K 1 October 2010 at 16:36 #

    Lovely. I look forward to reading it. My mom and I call vaginas ‘squirrels.’ Do you have a gray vagina? I hope not. It’s too soon for that.

    • j 1 October 2010 at 17:03 #

      sigh. thank you for that.

  2. Mom 1 October 2010 at 17:06 #

    Grey Squirrel makes me think of Primrose. I can see you in your bonnet and apron!

  3. Toy 1 October 2010 at 19:30 #

    I GET IT!

Leave a Reply

