my life…

15 Mar

as of late:

And a close up of the excitement:

Yup, I read things by the WTO Secretariat now. The lesson to take away is that grad school is not a vacation. Especially when exam season is just around the corner and you have one squillion words worth of essays to write* and a dissertation to research. So forgive my lack up updates (all four of you kind readers) as there’s not too much going on here at the moment.

It’s not all reading, writing, and crying on the inside though! I went up north to a lovely wedding of a dear friend this weekend, where we ate, drank, and were merry.

*This may be a slight exaggeration.

3 Responses to “my life…”

  1. Taylor 15 March 2011 at 21:10 #

    I’ve been spit up on at least one squillion times in the past month. Ew.

  2. Mom 15 March 2011 at 23:38 #

    I love the desk but surely there are more pictures of the wedding???? I expect you took a squillon…

  3. sheila 18 March 2011 at 13:31 #

    i second your mother’s comment. wedding pictures, puleez.

Leave a Reply

